• Matthias Templ. Author, maintainer.

  • Bernhard Meindl. Author.

  • Alexander Kowarik. Author.

  • Johannes Gussenbauer. Author.

  • Organisation For Economic Co-Operation And Development. Copyright holder.
    Initial published c(++) code (under LGPL) code for rank swapping, mdav-microaggregation, suda2 and other (hierarchical) risk measures

  • Statistics Netherlands. Copyright holder.
    microAggregation cpp code (under EUPL v1.1)

  • Pascal Heus. Copyright holder.
    original measure threshold cpp code (under LGPL)


Source: inst/CITATION

Matthias Templ, Alexander Kowarik, Bernhard Meindl (2015). Statistical Disclosure Control for Micro-Data Using the R Package sdcMicro. Journal of Statistical Software, 67(4), 1-36. doi:10.18637/jss.v067.i04

  title = {Statistical Disclosure Control for Micro-Data Using the {R} Package {sdcMicro}},
  author = {Matthias Templ and Alexander Kowarik and Bernhard Meindl},
  journal = {Journal of Statistical Software},
  year = {2015},
  volume = {67},
  number = {4},
  pages = {1--36},
  doi = {10.18637/jss.v067.i04},